You can deactivate a store's accounting by logging into your Shogo account at
Click Settings>Accounting and click on the location that you would like to edit
Click the "Deactivate" button. Please note you will continue to be billed for this location unless you deactivate your Shogo account or deactivate the store.
If needed, please see This Article about canceling your Shogo subscription entirely.