Deactivating a Shogo Store

Please note, even if you deactivated the accounting feed in Shogo, you will continue to be billed if for active stores/locations and must deactivate your Shogo account or deactivate the store(s) to discontinue billing. Shogo subscptions auto-renew monthly and require a one month notice for your cancellation.  

You can deactivate a store by first navigating to the Shogo app at app.shogo.io

Click on Settings>Stores and select the location you would like to edit

Click on the Store Info tab and click the Deactivate button

 

After you click Deactivate, you will be prompted to verify if you would like to deactivate the store in Shogo or only its accounting feed. If you are deactivating the store, you will be prompted to select a reason for deactivation and to select Deactivate Now or on your Deactivate by the next renewal. If you select Deactivate by the next renewal, your the deactivation date will automatically be supplied.

To reactivate an individual store, go to Settings>Stores

Click on the Inactive tab

Click Reactivate for the location you want to reactivate