I Am Not Receiving Any Updates to My QuickBooks Online File

Any disruption to the connection between Shogo and QuickBooks will interrupt the transfer of sales data, and the connection will need to be reauthorized. 

If the account changes ownership, for security reasons the connection needs to be reauthorized and the company file will need to be activated.  This happens when there is a change to credentials or email address. 

To reconnect the company file, go to 
app.shogo.io

Navigate to Settings>Accounting

Select the location that is missing accounting postings.

If Shogo is disconnected from QuickBooks, you will receive a message to reconnect to QuickBooks. 

You can tell the status of your connection on the screen. On this screen, Inactive means you are not posting to your accounting system. Disconnected means Shogo is not connected to your accounting system and you need to reconnect.



In the event that you do not receive a popup to reconnect to your accounting system, but see that you are disconnected, please navigate to Settings>Companies 

Click the company that you want to reconnect to and click Reconnect.



Once you have completed the re-authorization, please let Shogo support know. Click Here to send a message to our Customer Care Support Team