Please note, even if you deactivated the accounting feed in Shogo, you may continue to be billed until you deactivate your Shogo account or deactivate the store(s). Shogo subscriptions auto-renew monthly and require a one month notice for your cancellation.
You can deactivate a store by first logging into your Shogo account
Click Settings>Stores
Click on the store you would like to edit
Click the red Deactivate button